Outgoing …

Big mail day, putting 24 letters in the post box, going to: Tom Nieto, Steve Jeltz, Jack Lazorko, Gary Thurman, Goose Gossage, Chris Welsh, Ron Romanick, Dave Mlicki, Mike Morgan, Norm Charlton, Pete O’Brien, Mike Bielecki, Mike Stanhouse, Bud Anderson, Steve Avery, John Butcher, Greg Brock, Mark Bailey, David Palmer, Donnie Scott, Dave Rajsich, Dave Clark, Gene Larkin and Cecil Espy.

Published by Chris

Writer, historian, father, intrepid traveller, journalist, aging punk ... I am actually in a Hall of Fame.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: